Current Membership

 Volume VI: 2018-2019

Sara Diehl

Managing Editor
Ashley Walter

Executive Submissions and Transcripts Editor
Leigh Stanfield

Executive Articles Editor
Zachary Brown

Executive Notes Editor
Sarah Martin

Executive Symposium Editor
Richard Swor

Executive Events Editor
Davidson Lentz

Executive Development & Technology Editor
Dominic Rota

Submissions Editors
Alyssa Johnson | Allyson Lynch

Articles Editors
Alex Grimes  |  Cynthia Hiebert |  Lexie Smith

Notes Editors
Michael Dohn  |  Elizabeth Evans

To Be Determined…

Faculty Advisor
Professor Jeffrey Usman

Past Mastheads